HOME   |  STAFF DIRECTORY  |  TRAFFIC TICKETS  |  CHILD SUPPORT  |  MISDEMEANOR   |  WORTHLESS CHECKS  |  FELONY  

OUR STAFF

Bradley R. Burget
District Attorney
318-336-5526
bburget@7thjda.org

Ann S. Siddall
First Assistant District Attorney
Concordia, Division "A"
318-336-5526
assiddall@7thjda.org

Joseph Boothe
Assistant District Attorney
Concordia, Division "B"
318-336-5526
jboothe@7thjda.org

Lauri G. Boyd
Assistant District Attorney
Concordia, Misdemeanors
318-336-5526
lboyd@7thjda.org

Myisha Davis
Assistant District Attorney
Catahoula Parish
318-336-5526
mdavis@7thjda.org

Karla Shirley-McHand
Assistant District Attorney
IV-D Division
318-336-5526
kmchand@7thjda.org

John Loomis
Chief Investigator
318-336-5526
jloomis@7thjda.org

Hugh Matthews
Investigator/Worthless Checks Supervisor
318-336-4608
hmatthews@7thjda.org

Mark Taylor
Investigator/Victim's Assistance Coordinator
318-744-5232
mtaylor@7thjda.org

Triand McCoy
Investigator
318-336-5526
tmccoy@7thjda.org

Nona McClure
Office Administrator, Concordia
Felony Clerk, Division "A"
318-336-5526
nmcclure@7thjda.org

Rebecca Lance
Catahoula Office
318-744-5232
rlance@7thjda.org

Betsy Sawyer
Felony Clerk, Division "B", Concordia
318-336-5526
bsawyer@7thjda.org

Ella McClure
Misdemeanor Clerk, Concordia
318-336-5526
emcclure@7thjda.org

Ginger Trahan
Receptionist/Traffic Clerk, Concordia
318-336-5526
gtrahan@7thjda.org

Lydia Cassels
Legal Secretary/Traffic Clerk, Concordia
318-336-5526
lcassels@7thjda.org

Austin Lipsey
Assistant District Attorney
Catahoula Division "B"
318-744-5232
alipsey@7thjda.org

Jen Oxley
Receptionist/Worthless Checks Catahoula
318-744-5232
joxley@7thjda.org


Wanda Wages
Traffic Clerk, Catahoula
318-744-5232
wwages@7thjda.org

LaSonya Kiper
Sr. Intake Specialist, IV-D, Catahoula
318-744-5232
lkiper@7thjda.org

Bobbie Nugent
Sr. Intake Specialist, IV-D, Concordia
318-336-8666
bnugent@7thjda.org

Brittany Kennedy
Worthless Checks, Concordia
(318) 336-4608
bkennedy@7thjda.org


Joan Luttrull
Receptionist, IV-D, Concordia
318-336-8666
jluttrull@7thjda.org




HOME  |  STAFF DIRECTORY  |  TRAFFIC TICKETS  |  CHILD SUPPORT  |  MISDEMEANOR   |  WORTHLESS CHECKS  |  FELONY  

2013 Louisiana 7th Judicial District District Attorney's Office